Hinter SOS-Menschenrechte
steht ein starkes Team

Elke Aigner
Geschäftsführerin
0699/ 1880 4063
aigner@sos.at
Christian Bauer
Einrichtungsleiter
0699/ 1880 4051
c.bauer@sos.at
Bernd Blank
Gesamtprojektleiter
0699/ 1880 4042
b.blank@sos.at
Daniela Brandl
Büromitarbeiterin
0699/ 1880 4048
d.brandl@sos.at
Jana Berger
Büro und Projektmitarbeiterin
0699/ 1880 4048
j.berger@sos.at
Magdalena Hackl
Projektmitarbeiterin
0699/ 1880 4071
m.hackl@sos.at
Elisabeth Strasser
Projektmitarbeiterin
0699/ 1880 4072
e.strasser@sos.at
Fritz
Sozialpädagoge
0699/ 1880 4081
wg@sos.at
Ghulam Nabi
Nachtdienstmitarbeiter
0699/ 1880 4081
wg@sos.at
Julia
Sozialpädagogin
0699/ 1880 4081
wg@sos.at
Karmina
Sozialpädagogin
0699/ 1880 4081
wg@sos.at
Larissa
Nachtdienstmitarbeiterin
0699/ 1880 4081
wg@sos.at
Meho
Nachtdienstmitarbeiter
0699/ 1880 4081
wg@sos.at
Michaela
Wohnbetreuerin
0699/ 1880 4073
m.vojka@sos.at
Moses
Nachtdienstmitarbeiter
0699/ 1880 4081
wg@sos.at
Sarah Hinterleitner
Betreuerin
0699/ 1880 4074
heim@sos.at
Tom
Sozialpädagoge
0699/ 1880 4081
wg@sos.at
Verena
Nachtdienstmitarbeiterin
0699/ 1880 4081
wg@sos.at
Yeaman Almaze
Betreuerin
0699/ 1880 4071
heim@sos.at